Welcome to the new edition of violinmasterclass.com! The site is completely redesigned; it now even easier to navigate on computers, phones, and tablets. 

The use of the site is free to everyone who wants to learn, and our excellent teachers are ready for on-line lessons to help you sound even better tomorrow through VMC Live!

Thanks for visiting, keep learning and improving!

Kurt Sassmannshaus

Cincinnati Starling
Lilyanne Thoroughman plays 
Prokofiev Concerto No. 2
October 27, 2018

Cincinnati Starling
University of Cincinnati College-Conservatory of Music
Preparatory and Community Engagement
Jiwon Han, piano

Cincinnati Starling
KayCee Galano performs 
Mozart Violin Concerto in A major, K 219
II  Adagio

Starling Chamber Orchestra
October 27, 2018
Werner Recital Hall